This page is semi-protected.
Shortcut:
AW:AN

The administrator noticeboard is a centralized location for alerting administrators to anything that requires or would benefit from their intervention or input. This includes but is not limited to vandalism, edit conflicts, abusive users, important or heated discussions, site problems and backlogs in site maintenance. Please only edit this page if you either reporting something or directly responding to a question.

If you have a question that relates to Fandom as a site, please report this to Lady Lostris directly.

Are the administrators online?
Administrator name Time zone Current time
Fruipit AEST (UTC+10) 11:50, April 11, 2021 (Sunday)
HammerOfThor GMT (UTC+0) 01:50, April 11, 2021 (Sunday)
KettleMeetPot AEST (UTC+10) 11:50, April 11, 2021 (Sunday)
Lady Lostris CET (UTC+1) 02:50, April 11, 2021 (Sunday)
Thailog WEST (UTC) 01:50, April 11, 2021 (Sunday)
For the most accurate times, you should refresh the page.
How do I make a report?
  • If you are here to report a user or an IP that is clearly vandalizing the site (not merely being disruptive), please use this format when making your report:
    {{vandal|Insert user name or IP}} Any additional information. ~~~~
  • If you are here to make a user reports that is not related to vandalism, please use this format:
    {{userlinks|Insert user name}} Any additional information. ~~~~
  • There are no specified formats for other reports. However, it is extremely useful to provide a link if your problem is related to a particular page or a discussion on the site.
Archive filingcabinent.png

Archive 1
Archive 2
Archive 3
Archive 4
Archive 5
Archive 6
Archive 7
Archive 8
Archive 9
Archive 10
Archive 11
Archive 12

Journey of Avatar Hoa

https://avatar.fandom.com/wiki/User:Kyoshiyangchen22/Journey_of_Avatar_Hoa

Please could this page in my user space be added to the fanon portal? Thanks :) Also, if you think it isn’t long enough, it will be getting a massive rewrite tomorrow. Thanks again :) —Preceding unsigned comment added by Kyoshiyangchen22 (wallcontribs) 22:01, 12 January 2021 (UTC)

The current length of the page is not enough to be moved to the fanon mainspace. After you have expanded it, leave another reply here and it can be moved then. HAMMEROFTHØR (wall) • 22:10, 12 January 2021 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.